My Story

My Story: A Tail of Faith, Facts, and Fiction

My Story: A Tail of Faith, Facts, and Fiction

This is my story. Not my relationship story, as the rest of this blog has been about so far. But perhaps an equally significant story. The story of my faith and how it changed, grew, and shaped me into what I am today.

This story is dedicated to all the passionate Christian leaders, pastors, and mentors during my childhood who regularly admonished me to study the Word of God, day and night. I took your advice. And this story is the outcome.

I hold no animosity toward anyone in this story. I hope you will feel the same toward me in the end. I think there are things we can all do to improve communication and make this world a better place. Sharing my story is one way I believe I can do that.

4 thoughts on “My Story: A Tail of Faith, Facts, and Fiction

    1. I agree. It was no mistake of his to dash the innocent infants heads against the rocks in the old testament. He was just to require a mere 50 pieces of shekels for payment for a rape victim. And certainly rebellious children should be stoned. (Please understand my sarcasm isn’t directed toward you but toward the perfect god responsible for these atrocities ).

Tell me YOUR opinion!

